User-agent: Mediapartners-Google* Disallow:

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Ooh Lala

Silver plated pewter and lead "Ooh Lala" teapot by David Clarke has been selected and  is one of the winners of the JerwoodContemporary Makers Prize 2010
The selectors being; Freddie Robbins, Richard Slee and Hans Stofer.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home